Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries is a positive development. While others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Globalization has been increasing for 5 years. Some folks think that the interrelation between countries in business and culture is a positive development. Although, others argued that in this situation countries may lose their internal identity. Therefore, I will discuss both points of view and also give my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. On the other hand, there are numerous advantages of globalization. Firstly, when developed countries investing development it gives higher job opportunities and declines in unemployment. As a result, there is a significant growth in the economy in both countries. For example, McDonald's gives franchises in India. Hence, there are a lot of job opportunities for people who suffer from low educational qualifications. Secondly, the increasing business and cultural inter-exchange between countries that contain wide perspectives of multicultural On the other hand, some people argued that globalization directly impacts national identities like culture, costume and languages. When youngsters go abroad for their higher studies and business purpose they would forget their traditions and ritual. In the near future particular country's culture extinct. In addition, the global market invests its shares in developing nations consequently directly affecting small businesses. In conclusion, in my opinion, there are several advantages that outweigh the disadvantages of worldwide businesses. Globalization gives a better opportunity to rise bonds between two nations. Moreover, the interrelation between nations gives a hike in the economy in both developed and developing nations.