Students at schools and universities can learn more from lessons with their teachers than from other sources, such as the Internet and television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the advancement of technology and the internet has enabled us to do the majority of work through online and other sources. Therefore, I have to disagree with the phenomenon that professors at universities would provide far better education in comparison to the Internet. To begin with, the excessive development of state-of-the-art technology would indirectly help students in their studies, whether it’s a project or an assignment. However, highly educated professors at the university can not be compared in several ways, but many students would still prefer online resources and lecture archives as a secondary way to educate themselves. For example, Google could offer a variety of materials for the overall house structure, which would be easy and effective to access, neither could be possible with live lectures. In addition, this approach could be more significant while studying at home or other places, so students can also be independent. On the other hand, the majority of schools are now started to provide online programmers, which can offer more stability to international students. For instance, sometimes attending physical lectures could become a hassle in complicated situations, but this could be minimised by the use of the internet even when students are travelling or would not able to study. As a result, the innovation of this outcome has developed our overall profile into a self relied person. Although, somewhere internet could lack emotional touch which could only sustain by teachers and professors. To sum up, every individual has their own ability and perspective for how to gain education, whereas teacher could provide liveliness and emotions along with great knowledge. It seems to me that, gaining skills through the internet via online platforms is the more sufficient approach.