Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary schoolsuch as reading,writing and math How far do you agree or disagree?

In the twenty-first century, technology become an important part of human lives. Technology is associated with advanced computer skills. Since it become a crucial skill, computer skills should be taught to elementary students. This analysis will highlight the reasons why students have to learn how to use computers besides other primary subjects such as reading, writing, mathematics, and science. Our daily activities are being computerized in the present world. As a result, people become more connected with computers. Thus, it is very important for students to learn about computer skills as soon as possible. For example, in developed countries, learning processes are implemented in digital scenarios. Furthermore, learning materials are also online distributed which needs good computer skills to access it. Not only used in daily activities, computer skills are also useful for student's life in the future. For instance, if students have a high knowledge of computers and technology, it will make them more adaptable to future technology. Therefore, students will have higher value when they are joining the workforce. A study found that people with advanced knowledge and good capability in digital skills tend to have a higher income. Moreover, they were associated with high employment status. In summary, technology and computers are predominant skills in the present world. Students need to be more adept with the technology and get the benefit from it. To achieve a good understanding of how to use computers, students have to learn since elementary grade. With a high knowledge of technology, students will have better digital skills which will benefit them in the future.