Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problem does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

The scarcity of clean water is becoming a worldwide issue of growing significance. This essay will discuss various causes and come to a reasonable result. Safe drinking liquid is an urgent need not only for people but as well as for animals and plants. Therefore, plants need clean drinks in order to grow food that is safe to eat. Without the proper amount of water and nutrients, plants will wither and die, which ultimately affects the health of all living things. This means that the lack of access to clean H2O leads to the fact that regions suffer not only from thirst but also from hunger. Moreover, the health of the population is directly related to diseases that spread through contaminated drinking liquid. A possible solution to this problem would be the immediate adoption by the government and regulatory authorities of the measures necessary to implement a strict environmental protection policy. Secondly, plant more trees as they reduce runoff and allow droplets to seep into the ground. Collecting rainwater is an additional explanation, no matter how much rain falls, if you keep it, it will improve the situation. It is equally important to preserve aqua bodies. For example, the government should encourage the digging of more wells and ponds. By following small measures and solutions we preserve and use them. In conclusion, a shortage of clean water can cause a lot of health problems. Planting trees will also help because they allow droplets to seep into the soil and thus raise the table.