Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and advan3rdages who visit such places?

Tourism is a beneficial economic activity for a country as it provides employment and foreign currency to the visitor country. A Tourist tends to prefer the most trending activities in the world. Earlier, they prefer calm and relaxing vacations but nowadays, more public engage in adventure sports and activities on their vacation. The thrill of near-death experience or harsh environment compels travellers to visit these regions which are missing in their daily boring life. Let us discuss the benefits and advantages of vacationing in difficult regions. Crowds living in urban neighbourhoods tend to follow a strict schedule which involves travelling to the office, working, staying home on weekends and resting. This recurring schedule is repeated daily by almost all people. In order to, break the trend, they tend to plan an exciting vacation which does not involve any task performed by them daily. For example, an IT professional who has worked on computers and equipment wants to go away from digital equipment which not only relaxes their mind but also breaks a cycle. The places which have these requirements are sometimes in hard climates like the Sahara desert and the snowy south pole. Thus, the public tends to travel to extreme climate places. Adrenaline is a hormone produced in human beings, when there is a threat or survival. It refreshes a person as it stimulates a powerful hormone which increases the natural ability of a human being. In order to experience it, people tend to place themselves in a survival or threat environment. For instance, water scarcity, deadly snakes and high temperatures in the Sahara desert are not for the faint-hearted. The temperature during the day is around 45 degrees but at night is below 10 degrees, allowing tourists to experience adrenaline which was missing in their daily life. To add, it reboots their mind which is necessary for productivity. To sum up, people need vacation time which restores their positive energy. Few prefer a peaceful and relaxing environment but the young community demand more extreme activities which are mostly available in tough and extreme climates. Thus, more population prefer their time out in areas like the desert and the Antarctic.