Students leave high school without learning how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

It is true that teenagers graduate from high school without knowing how to handle their finances. I will discuss about that oppinion and give causes and solves /SOLUTIONS for that problem. One main cause of this issue IS that nowadays, high schools think education which will support for finding jobs. This investing will help to have a better career path. Because high school show that they are not matured enough to understand and they still should depend on their family. Their family should take care and control their money to spend more reasonablely reasonable so that they can' t use money for any bad case. High schools also believe that students needn' t study about financial management because they can' t earn a lot of money while they are learning, they should pay attenion to many subjects and skills serve for their life and public then they can gain more succesfuly successfully things. When they reach the right age, they will have comfortable believes, understand a importance of this issue and study money management more easily. On the other hand, We together with high schools should have a lot of solutions for that issue. High schools should open many class for managing finance. Because they can early aware of the importance of money, they can use it more carefully. they will help their family that will make them are uncomfortable when they is controlled. That also provide a necessary skills for their life when they have to away from their parents in some occasions. Families should give a little money and teach them how to use it reasonablely that help their children needn' t rely on their parents. If they don' t know how to manage, they can be affected by a lot of bad elements and very easily lost of them. In conclusion, High school should have a visions in teaching them about financial management, equipment is indispensable because it is very important that can serve them in many cases in their life