While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environment problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this modern era, due to cutting down trees creates an unusual environment in society. Nowadays, people believe that the major dispute of the current world is pollution. Moreover, others think that removing forests is the most important issue in the world. In the following, I would like to discuss both scenarios. Firstly, due to the heavy population in so many countries, there is a huge no. of people using vehicles which are driven by fossil fuels leading to global warming. There are quite a lot of situations which are producing worse atmospheric conditions. Secondly, most of the cities having industries which are emitting harmful gases and liquids into nature which leads to globalisation in the cities For Instance, due to pollution, the ozone layer which protects people from ultraviolet rays is depleting that causing many skin diseases in society. On one hand, large industries are logging in forests for the wood which is leading to deforestation. This is a big problem for both humans and animals. As the forests are the main sources of rain. Additionally, constructing buildings is another reason for the extinction of natural vegetation in the country. In the same way, Forest fires are also one of the reasons for the decrease in forests. In conclusion, global warming and deforestation both are quite dangerous problems in the world. The main reason behind this situation is due to humans. Vehicles emit toxic gases into the atmosphere and cut down forests for the use of wood in making furniture, toys and other items. These all tends create a dangerous condition for the environment of every country in the world.