More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. Why? What can we do to encourage this?

It is undoubtedly that a healthy lifestyle has a tremendous effect on everyone. Hence, the growing number of people wanting to eat healthy food and exercise frequently is apparent on account of taking care of their health. In this essay, I would discuss the reason why people would like to do that and what we need to encourage these good behaviours. The awareness of people is impacted by mass media which is prevailing. There are multiple videos sharing about the benefits of healthy food and taking exercises every day. For instance, some celebrities like Khanh Vy, President or even Chloe Ting always encourage people to have a good diet and do exercises on account of having good energy and health. Fans of them were so impressed that they started to follow their advice. Furthermore, most people reckon the standards of beauty are slim and in good shape which is achievable. People would rather be as similar to beauty standards. Hence, they imitate diet and exercise lessons. On the other hand, to maintain this "good trend", there are absolutely a variety of ways. The campaign " healthy lifestyle " should be expanded and propagated. In detail, brochures, magazines, newspapers or even information on unhealthy food. Moreover, on the pavement, there should be a lot of public exercise equipment for everyone. In addition, schools should organize more physical activities like baseball, basketball, badminton or football,v.v. And the government should increase the tax and cost of unhealthy food. So that customers are willing to buy natural food instead of bad things. In a nutshell, I suppose that there are many good reasons for people to take exercise regimens and have a healthy recipe. And people should have that schedule in the long term.