Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has scientifically been proved to have bad effects on people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there are irrefutable debates about the health of meals and drinks. Some folks believe that the government should check the quality of food and stop buying any harmful food in supermarkets. In my opinion, this program is of vital importance to society, and my reasons will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. First, the aforementioned methods of preventing the purchase of unhealthy beverages lead to improved eating habits. In other words, the more men didn't see simple dishes, the more they curbed their tendency to eat unhealthily. Additionally, the public will no longer face nutrition-related illnesses. A recent study conducted by the University of Tehran is a good example of this problem. It clearly shows that the production process of snacks directly affects people's well-being. Therefore, the beneficial role of barriers in controlling the interests of the people cannot be ignored. In addition, the government has a responsibility to solve medical problems. Obesity, therefore, stems from poor eating habits that lead to a host of disease-related costs. On the other hand, the health of employees motivates them to increase their ability to function effectively. For example, according to official statistics submitted by France for 2022, the productivity of fat workers has declined. Therefore, physical and mental health have a critical impact on the prospects for economic prosperity. In conclusion, while government regulations may not be the best option for reducing the lavish demand for junk food, I firmly believe that legal barriers can have incredible consequences for reducing harmful bias.