Some people believe that education success mostly depends on teachers. Others however say that it depends more on the attitude of student and their willingness to study. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people succeed in their education. Some people think that education success mostly depends on teachers, while others argue that it depends more on the attitude of students and their willingness to study. In fact, I side with those who believe that academic success depends on the student's attitudes and abilities. On the one hand, the teacher is the most important in academic success. It is believed that a good teacher will make the students better. Teachers can be easily role models for their pupils. By being role models, teachers can shape the students ' characters. Students will listen easily to their teachers. For instance, students become more diligent because they love to learn with their favourite teachers at school. As a result, students can achieve academic success easily. On the other hand, the attitudes of students and their willingness plays an essential part to be successful in academic. Many people believe that attitude can show how far the students have learned. Moreover, the ability to answer teacher questions correctly means they learn seriously and regularly. These habits will shape them to become disciplined and responsible. It will help them to get better scores at school. For illustration, pupils that review their material at home will get a better understanding of that subject. Consequently, pupils can be more competitive to get the best score. To sum up, there are many ways to achieve academic success. However, many people believe that teachers become the most important part to make students good at school. Meanwhile, others argue that attitudes and abilities to answer teachers ' questions are essential parts of gaining success in academics. I am firmly convinced that good attitudes and abilities play important roles in academic success.