In some city’s, there are few controls over the design and construction of new homes and office building so people can build whatever they like. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The design and construction of new homes and office buildings tend to be less controlled, hence, people can build whatever they like as a result of the incident. From my aspect, I opine that the merits partially outweigh the drawbacks. At first glance, many places are built with many different designs in order to use few materials thus the tendency of the new strange construction seems to increase significantly. Not forgetting to mention that, travelling is one of the crucial parts in a large percentage of countries so the government sometimes invest in the strange places which are built and bought by the entrepreneurs. For instance, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood in Hollywood, Florida, attracts many tourists due to its guitar form. It is also available for the crowds wanting to live. It is an example of a strange hotel where the owner can reap lots of money. On the contrary, many tragedies are able to be made by designers who are not as detailed person as ever seen so they bring drawbacks more than merits obviously. For example, most people with their own unique towers can make a lot of money, from the phenomenon, it is sure that crowds want to be rich, that is, the towers were constructed as fast as they can be. Because of fast construction, the tendency to crash varies by it. To sum up, it seems to me that the advantages and the demerits turn up depending on the controlling level. On the flip side, despite reaping a good deal of income, the danger is enhanced either. I opine that constructing should be proper.