Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether to experience new occasions. Although some people accept that to do more common things. I personally believe that it is related to each type of characteristic of people and that criteria can demonstrate the way of thinking and deciding. On the one hand, no one can ever deny the significance of excitement when people try new things. In fact, some people believe that because of hectic schedules, modern families don’t have enough time to experience new methods of recreational activities. To put it more simply, according to the latest figures released by WHO, the majority of people work in a challenging line of work to fulfil their basic needs. In addition, they are mainly responsible for a variety of works. From this point of view, they cannot enjoy many types of recreational activities like going to trip or even trying luxury and expensive foods. Thus, it can be said that they may stock in their normal life and do repetitive duties all day long. On the other hand, it is widely accepted that each person has a specific type of characteristics and that factors can show the way of thinking of that person. Hence, experiencing new occasions contribute to having a better sense of life. In other words, it can boost our souls and release our pressure. As a matter of fact, with this method of life, the rate of mental disorders like loneliness and depression will be reduced. Moreover, we can experience happiness in societies and communities. From this perspective, the government authorities should legislate more and more money to create recreational activities for all types of people in society to tackle the issue. As a result, it is fair to say that the combination of experiencing new things with a modern lifestyle may lead to convenient life. In conclusion, although every person has a specific type of characteristic. In a nutshell, I personally believe that the combination of trying new things with a hectic lifestyle can create an absolutely comfortable life.