Every government has a duty to provide free health care for its people. What are the advantages and disadvantages of government providing free healthcare?

Nowadays, free health care is a paramount issue that is getting worse and worse for citizens. A significant number of people possess this issue due to the government; therefore, this is a distinct problem. Free health care has several pros and cons, which are discussed below. To kick things off,the first advantage of free health care is free medicine. After the meeting with the doctor, when someone wants to buy a medicine, he can easily take it free of charge with the prescription given by the doctor. For example,my grandfather went to the hospital because of a heart problem, and the doctor gave him some free medications because of his age. Additionally, if you are younger, it may be expensive for you. When some youngpeople want to go to a hospital (if they're not over 18 years old), they have to pay for all the benefits theyacquire and also for the medicines. On the other hand, a free healthcare system caters to everybody, but unless planned well, it can be stressful for doctors and patients. If free health care does not progress well, harmful things can happen to everyone. For instance, if wrong drugs are given, doctors try to do their job quickly;thereby, they can give the wrong advice to patients; therefore, chaos can happen or it can lead to detrimental health issues In conclusion, free health care has been a major factor in improving the health of citizens. However, sometimes free health care services are abused, so I would argue that free health care creates many problems.