In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

In contemporary society, an increasing number of individuals struggling with big pressure in many countries. I personally believe that it can be attributed to various causes, including financial strain mainly. In this essay, I will explore some potential strategies to solve this problem. To begin with, one of the key contributors to stress is financial strain. There is no doubt that in today's world, a majority of people are difficult to resist material temptation, Compared to several decades, people living in the cities need more money to support and supply their better daily life. Such as a big house, the educational fee for children in an elite school, medical insurance, cars, etc. In order to satisfy these demands, it is common for adults to make efforts to work hard even working overtime day by day. Therefore, financial strain presents a challenge to them, despite some of the demands are not necessary for them. To combat this issue, governments must implement some proactive measures to raise people's awareness about wealth.