some people believe that students should learn science subjects at schools while others believe that other subjects like history is also beneficial for them discuss both views

There is an active debate in society, where some opine that being good at IT and technology is the only way to success in life. In contrast, others think it is important to have optimum knowledge of courses like history, finance and arts are helpful too. This essay will discuss both opinions in the forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, as technology is advancing at a rapid pace, it is safe to say, an individual with fair understanding of computers and the artificial intelligence will have a secure future. In other words, computers are going to overtake all fields in coming times. For example: finance industry is getting revolutionarised by IT sector, a person can transfer money internationally on just one click. On other hand, beliver of latter statement contend, it is utter gibberish to think science will rule the world in the future, other subjects like finance, history, music are equally important to study. furthermore, skills like money management plays an essential role in an individual's life, AI can't manage your money for you and no one will be comfortable enough to trust it to handle their money. To exemplify: a recent study by University of Texas claims, people have started consulting finance managers 18 percent more in last decade due to lack of trust on technology. In conclusion, both the sides have it's own positives and negatives, it is certain that plenty of jobs done by human today will be overtaken by computers in the future but, it's equally important to have optimum knowledge of other areas.