People today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on community. What are the causes and solutions?

The disappearance of communicating with others in cities is a pressing concern in the present world. Some individuals believe that it causes detrimental effects on our society. This essay will examine the reasons for this phenomenon and how it can be done to overcome. Indubitably, there are several figures why this issue happens nowadays frequently. Foremost, due to the development of technology, provides the convenience of residing at home rather than going outside. It is because since the existence of online shopping has significant features such as online shops showing the image of items and properties as well, customers are prone to avoid going somewhere. Moreover, it is due to the fact that smart devices such as smartphones serve diverse applications. In fact, most young people study in online classes at home without outdoor classes and they tend to become introverted. In addition, some extroverted people feel lonely since most cultures are focused on a single person. On the flip side, according to countless researches, there are possibilities to make better nations. Primarily, organizations related to human welfare have to organize attractive activities for their citizens to participate in. Precisely, it is able to become the first step of gathering people in the same place and giving chances to the conversation with others. Secondarily, schools should do physical classes for teenagers to offer them to interact with their classmates and bond with them properly. In connection with this, they have a chance to realize maturity through the importance of relationships with others. In a nutshell, although the progress of smart devices brings adverse effects on our residents, there is a significant way to improve it.