Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch TV regularly at home and at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, technological expectations are considered to be major for development in children. But parents should not allow their kids to watch TV Often. Therefore, I would have to disagree with this aspect about people's belief on television could provide benefits in learning. To begin with, If we focus on the advancement of the television industry and the numerous availability of shows is a phenomenon. However, TV would offer several positive atmospheres in the development and growth of toddlers and kids below the age of five. Along with the addition of washing the TV regularly, which somewhere also affected distressed mental and physical health. For instance, parents would have to encourage their children to gain knowledge through the outside world. Even though, it seems to me that physical learning methods would be way more effective than the approach to this complication of watching Tv. On the other hand, kindergarten schools would be the most crucial option to provide sufficient learning methods for children. Furthermore, allowing kids to watch hours of TV programs without any interruption would cost severe damage at a very young age. The overall approach to these consequences should have to take seriously. For example, parents should rather put limitations on TV usage and they have to imply a proper schedule because stopping them from watching TV would not be minimal follow through in this situation. So precautions have to take before these kids went aggressive to their parents. To conclude, limitations on watching television would going to practical, whereas there will be several options to provide proper effective learning without this prospect. For that,reason I would better disagree rather than a contract of argument.