More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The proplem of extra height becomes more and more relevant these days. Indeed, there is no doubdt that this issue must be solved, however, there is still no any ideal solution. Let's try to look at this situation from different perspectives. Some people assert that the extending of fast food prices could be a resolution, whereas this plan has a huge dissadvantage. I believe, that the main problem of overweight is a financial problems, in other words people can not afford buying fresh healthy food, so they have to take a cheaper one instead. Furthemore, the increasing of the price would rather get worse, because men would start feedeing feeling even worse and their life would become harder. Moreover, this suggestion could cause the mental problems in addition to the physical ones. I assume that the society should pay attention to the extencion of life level, namely try to make healthy products avaliable to the all classes. in addition to mentioned before, there is another evidence against assuming suggestion. There is a widely known scicological effect, which sence science is in the pattern that the more forbiden, the more desired. This means that if somebody tells the person what he does not allowed to do, the individ starts want to do this thing. That is to say, making conditions worse would not help the situation. In conclusion, I would disagree with the statement in the topic. I think we should improve the ecomonic situation to make good products cheaper instead of forbid or tighten up the fat food consumption.