students should spend time working before beginning their university studies. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a debate or not. so I believe that graduates should learn more practical knowledge because it helps students issues, whether working before beginning their university studies is helpful for students to have communication skills and be more confident in their imminent life. The first idea, is to support students to gain work experience which will ultimately lead to a good position in a company after a period of time when they have more good qualifications. Furthermore the students that spend time working, spend time gain experience from working and will find employment without any hardship. so working experiences help students have a good life after graduation, and the unemployment rate will be lower than the rest of the students that didn't spend time working before beginning their university studies. On the other hand, some people think that students shouldn't work before starting University courses. People believe that their children would spend more time on their university education and the students must work to gain experience. They think if their child working, it will affect to the academic achievement of their child. When the students graduate, the employment rate is 50/50, the student can get a job if they have enough confidence, qualifications and communication skills and if students don't have those skills, the unemployment rate will be higher. In short, that is my true belief, a lot of qualifications without real-life experience is completely worthless. However, it is beneficial to spend a significant amount of time on fieldwork prior to graduate school.