In some countries even though the rate of serious crimes are decreasing, people feel less safe than ever before. What do you think are the cause of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

The crime rate has decreased in some countries, but it doesn't automatically make people feel safe to live in their country. However, there is another thing that can harm people's lives, and it is more dangerous than crime because its impact can threaten a large number of people's lives. In fact, air pollution is one of the upcoming threats that will risk people's lives. In this essay, I will present some causes and solutions that can be applied to solve this problem. Smoke and other toxic gases are the main cause of air pollution. Certainly, vehicles are used by citizens every day and will produce a large amount of carbon dioxide. Additionally, the industrial gas wasted through the flue into the environment also contains a lot of toxic gasses. Not only can human activities cause air pollution but also nature can contribute to it. For example, volcanic eruptions and forest fires will produce methane, dust, sulfur, and chlorine through the air. These issues need to be solved immediately because they can worsen the air quality and pose a significant threat to human health. The solution to these problems is spreading information and educating people about the dangers of air pollution and how to prevent and overcome it. For example, we can choose to use public transportation instead of our private vehicle. Also, converting the vehicle fuel into something more eco-friendly like biogas is a good idea. Furthermore, the government must actively involve in making laws and regulations about toxic waste management for industrial companies. In conclusion, the crime rate has been reducing; however, the citizens don't necessarily feel safe living in their country because there is another more dangerous threat that needs to be handled straight away. Therefore, every human being is encouraged to educate themselves about air pollution and how to manage it. The government is also able to make an impact and provide support for this effort as a powerful lawmaker.