Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Some individuals believe that a considerable amount of time and money is spent on conservation of wild animals, and that this money could be best spent on the human inhabitants. I totally disagree with this statement because preservation of animals will enhance medical research, tourism industry, and ehthicals values. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe spent money on protection of wild animals is justified. The primary reason protection of animals boosts medical researches. To illustrate, scientists can do their researches on wild animals in order to find a new drugs for many diseases namely, cancer, heart attack, and brain stroke. Therefore, preservation of animals can improve the health of people. Enhance tourism industry is another reason why I believe conservation of wild animals is extremely crucial. This is because many tourists worldwide will visit zoos in order to sea wild animals. Consequently, tourism industry will create many jobs opportunity and income for local people. For example, thousands people will work on zoos, guided tours, hotels, which mean these jobs help to boosts people live and reduce the rate of poverty. Finally, wild animals high rights to live as humans and should be respect. This is because scientists proven the animals feel as humans they get mental health issues like, depression, anxiety, and stress. As a result, we should spend money in order to improve the wild animals. To sum up, I completely believe the spent money on protection of wild animals is merit because preservation of animals will boosts medical research, tourism industry, and moral values.