Overpopulation of urban areas led to numerous problems . What are the problems faced by urban people due to overpopulation ? Suggest ways by which governments and individuals can tackle this problems ?

Overpopulation of urban areas begets various crucial problems such as the price of houses overcharging, pollution and the issue of supply. To begin with, the first proposal to solve the problem is that governments have to blueprint by considering their population expectation in the future. Thus, they provide their citizens with sufficient housing or residential areas, and public healthy facilities. Secondly, reducing pollution plays a crucial role in improving public healthy because pollution begets some diseases likely h1n1. Therefore, authorities should take precautions for the issue of pollution. To exemplify, they can build some recycling central, even, garbages are produced electricity by using it. Furthermore, local people can deal with pollution by living environment friendly. For example, they use some environmental products likely bags or daily materials used. Thirdly, they should ensure that they have sufficient supply for their citizens. If they can blueprint a population project, as a result of this plan,they decide if the commodity is enough for their public. Moreover, local people pay attention to using properly their agricultural manufacturing - food, vegetable or water. To conclude, overpopulation of urban areas gives rise to some issues, however, these issues can effortlessly be solved by authorities and the local public.