Buying tickets on the internet such as books, air tickets, and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this outweigh the disadvantage

Nowadays, purchasing online provides more convenience to people’s lives. Individuals tend to purchase their necessary equipment through the Internet. While there are generally more merits to this phenomenon including a significant variety compared to the traditional way, the possible drawbacks cannot be overlooked as counterfeit products and scams. To begin with, e-commerce sites provide options 24 hours in 7 days, so a person can browse the website in their free time without disrupting their busy schedule and delivered to their doorstep which is not possible in visiting shops personally. Also, there is more diversity in online shopping; people can select items even if they can use discount codes and save money. Moreover, they can select groceries from any part of the country or even the world. Take the example of Digikala, this company displays numerous merchandise with monthly rebate and different prices and give an option to the customer to get the best element at any delivery date and address. in addition, they can gain benefits from people’s opinions on the page. On the other, particularly in clothes and shoes, humans do not know if they are profitable for them or not in terms of size and colour. Furthermore, some websites are not reliable and sell fake commodities. Unfortunately, in some countries, there is no guarantee to get back their fund and cups do not care about these situations to investigate. Moreover, when they register on an online shopping site, they share their personal information with many employees which is unsafe because they easily can abuse these pieces of information. for example, many bank account has been stolen by using cards online. In summary, despite all drawbacks, I strongly believe that the majority can take advantage of online shopping opportunities and the advantages are superior to the disadvantages.