Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

There is a great debate between auto and bicycle is the best mode of transportation to travel in a city. Some advocate for the convenience and comfort of cars, while some champion the ecological and health benefits of bicycles. I prefer to movement by car because it is a more relaxing way for me to enjoy the urban ride experience. Cars provide undeniable advantages in urban driving. They offer convenience, allowing individuals to reach destinations faster and carry heavy loads. Also, providing a comfortable and sheltered environment from adverse weather conditions. Additionally, trucks can accommodate multiple passengers which makes them more suitable for family trips. For example, people in Hong Kong love to visit Japan as a family trip because it is very easy and convenient to trip within the city by limousine. Bicycles, on the other hand, a very environmentally friendly, they emit zero greenhouse gases. Furthermore, it is more cost friendly requiring no fuel expense and minimal maintenance cost. They also promote physical health, as cycling serves as one of the excellent exercises that can improve cardiovascular health. For instance, Taiwan is famous for its “cycling tour” along its coastline, governments invested a lot of money to promote and attract tourists to join this “one of the best cycling tours in the world”. In conclusion, while bicycles can provide more healthy and eco-friendly urban travel experiences travel experiences, I personally prefer to travel by car, which can give me a more convenient and comfortable experience to enjoy my time with my family.