Buying things in the internet, such as books,air ticket and groceries is becoming popular. Do advantage of this outweigh disadvantage.

It is said that online shopping for commodities such as books, air tickets and groceries is common these days. This trend is time friendly and also reduces stress though the goods could be relatively expensive when compared to buying them personally from the mall. Its benefits outweigh the extra cost. On the one hand, internet ordering of goods and services has been proven to be helpful to various individuals as is less stressful to get things needed and can be done at one's convenience. For, instance a person working for 10 hours daily and having a family to care for, can order groceries to be delivered to home while still at the office, without going to a shop to pick them up. Another benefit is it reduces time consumption, especially for tourists who don't have to stay in long queues to purchase flight tickets for travelling and also for students during the exam preparation period, whereby all time is needed to read and round up some courses. There will be no time to go to the library for research and updates. All they have to do to purchase the book online and it will be delivered to them., However the negative aspect is most products and services are more costly than getting them in person.The packaging and delivery charges will be added to each item bought which in turn makes an individual spend more than their budget scheduled. In view of that, the benefits of Cyberspace shopping cannot be over-emphasized as it has made life easy in all ramifications. In conclusion, nowadays goods like books, air tickets and groceries are commonly purchased through the Internet network and this has limited wasted hours spent in shopping plazas and has helped in stress reduction.