the top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsbilities . To what extend do you agree or disagree

Many companies put a high priority on profits, and they think public responsibility is not necessary. While I accept that this perception is somewhat justifiable, I believe that public responsibility is also compulsory. On the one hand, there are many reasons why companies believe that making money is the main assignment that enterprises need to do. Firstly, making a profit is the most important because to be able to have a firm position in the competition of the economic environment. If they did not maximize strongly enough, they will be replaced by others. Secondly, companies will need a huge budget for improvements, innovations as well as technological machines to work more efficiently and catch up with the speed of working. What is more, to approach innovations of the world, companies also need to expand their business range so that they are likely to develop strongly. Nevertheless, advocates of other considerations apart from material wealth, corporations must also deliberate about social responsibility as part of their task. First of all, they should have policies to defend staff because staff contributes capacities to their company. Additionally, employers or managers should have perks or help workers so they can improve their living and also be more hard-working. Secondly, if more companies have not waste exhaust treatment, factory emissions will destroy habitats and cause environmental pollution, also have negative effects on health’s people who live around. All in all, although making money is very important for every enterprise, the responsibility of socializing is also compulsory as their top priority.