n many countries, it is common for people to consume fast food. However, some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Fast food such as KFC and instant noodles are becoming more frequent these days. Some people believe that eating fast food has a negative impact on our diet and lifestyle. In this essay I will explain why I fully agree that eating junk food is bad for us. There are several compelling reasons for the growing popularity of junk food in society today. The most important reason is that we live in a fast-paced world and people tend to work harder to achieve higher achievements, so it is invaluable for people with busy schedules to prepare daily meals. time savings. In addition, we have to admit that various unhealthy junk foods are tastier than healthy ones. For example, a recent study in Japan found that nearly 80% of high school students eat fast food at least once a day. As you can see, fast food plays an important role in our daily life. However, every coin has two sides. One of the main negative effects of this trend is that foods contain limited ingredients, so eating too much junk food can lead to nutritional deficiencies and adverse health effects. Take me for example. Fried chicken is one of my favorite foods, but my therapist advises against eating too much greasy food as it aggravates acne on my face. This shortcoming therefore has a significant impact on our health and lifestyle. In short, different people have different opinions about fast food. Overall, I believe the cons of junk food outweigh the cons overall.