People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, quality of life has increased significantly due to some economic and financial changes over time. This will provide a good and healthy society compared to 20 or 40 years ago. I personally agree with this matter and believe it has a life -changing impact on people's lives. In the following essay, I will discuss both agreement and disagreement views. On the positive side, the education and the health care systems have totally changed and have led to the greatest number of graduates from universities which will result in a higher number of specialists in different jobs. On the other side, more healthcare professionals will lead to a better healthcare system. For example, a higher number of graduates in doctor of medicine will provide an easier access to the patient which will lead to a better diagnosis and result in the right time medication. On the negative side, the older generation has the ability to spend their time freely without hesitation compared to today's life. We all experience a life full of anxiety and depression which might be one of the negative parts of social media which is very popular nowadays. People used to spend their time with their family share their thoughts and enjoy their life peacefully which gradually disappeared from new families. In conclusion, people are experiencing a great and healthy lifestyle as well as a complex and irritating life which is the result of modern world society. What makes it important is how they would change their lifestyle base on the entire world.