Student should spend time working before beginning their University studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people opine that pupils need a job before studying at University., Personally I disagree with this point of view and will highlight the reasons why in the following essay. It is vital to understand that students should study at University after spending time working. This is because you have a lot of opportunities and knowledge to have a good job in the future. As I see it, when you apply to some company, they give preference to College. Moreover, in a position of vision, your ability to meet the requirements of course, your income potential will be high. Another point worth considering is that students should be allowed to get work before going to College. As a result, they have more experience and also can earn money by themselves. Furthermore, they are independent, self-financed or help their family too. On the other hand, students can have lots of stress and risk or tired. To sum up, in my,opinion the best way is to disagree that schoolboys should spend time working before beginning their University studies. Because of the pupil, if they have solid knowledge, good awareness and high education, you will get the job you want.