some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can aquire information on the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The internet has been one of the most important inventions of human, which brought significant changes to urban societies and it is becoming more and more popular, as far as, many gravitate toward this point that the internet is a proper replacement of schools, however, I refute this view because of sundry reasons which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Since School age children are passing through a crucial phase of their life, their social skills must be monitored to a large extent. In order to overcome challenges, not only do they improve their knowledge, but their communication skills must be enhanced. Hence, by attending schools they gain a chance of keeping in touch with their peers and learn how to establish a successful relationship, additionally, addressing some problems alone is roughly insurmountable, which requires to work as a group so as to solve them, for instance, in cut-throat competition era that companies are involved in, at no time do they outpace the rivals if they do not have teams to work in a harmonic way, so, as a future labor, children must be guided on how to work as part of a group. On the other hand, some people support the view of using online sources instead of going to schools. To support the viewpoint, they argue that acquiring data from the internet is much less time consuming and does not need to allocate weighty funds, while it seems that devastating results of immersing on the internet such as becoming isolated person and unpleasant behaviours are overlooked by them. I, therefore, admire schools because they shed light on the path to a better for our loved ones and reform their improper ideas and behaviours. In conclusion, despite the fact that the internet is more reasonable in terms of time and budget, the pros of group work, social skills and having constructive ideas and behaviors far outweigh online learning. so, in my opinion, schools are tremendously crucial, and it is suggested that more efficient methods of learning should be introduced by using internet at schools.