In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

The importance of welfare is irrefutable throughout society. Dwellers would tend to have a personal accommodation rather than the rent which could bring some drawbacks such as physical efforts, restrictions to renovation, and financial loss. I completely agree with this attitude and in this essay, I will elaborate on the merits of this approach. To begin with, the predominant reason for this tendency is that they have to implement the landlord’s stringent laws which restrict the freedom of folk, and they cannot renovate the house with their taste. For instance, my friend does not have permission to have pets such as a dog or cat. Furthermore, another reason for growing this willingness is moving to another place needs physical effort and is time-consuming. For example, they are tortured by packing and transferring their furniture to another house. Moreover, residents may have fewer opportunities to save financially. A good illustration of this is they have to allocate a part of their money to a landlord instead of saving it. On the other hand, I strongly believe that home ownership has many positive consequences. This attitude causes a push to work harder to own a mansion. If there is more satisfaction to have an abode, they would have fewer intentions to make money and they get rid of those problems that arise from being tenants. In conclusion, buying an own land is so beneficial, because it gives a sense of satisfaction, fulfilment, and comfortable. Also, this conspicuous trend would not bring any drawbacks in people’s lives.