Technologies like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping to maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss arguments for both sides and give your opinion.

Everyone wants technological gadgets such as AI and robots. It helps companies to maximize the financial benefits, as these machines Work without making mistakes. However, technology overtake human rights, and increasing unemployment. So, the government should make new rules to overcome this problem. I will discuss both views in forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, why Ai and robots are in demand? Every company wants to do their work rapidly and continuously, so they choose technological machines which work smoothly without any mistakes, which prove financially beneficial for them. For example, technological gizmoses have a lot of functions such as setting time according to work or production. Furthermore, AI is very smart, it has every kind of knowledge. So, jobs that are done by robots, do not need to be rechecked and machines do work continuously. This is a plus point because it saves time also. As a result, robots make life and work easier. Moving towards the second view, authorities should take a strict step towards decline using robots in Industries. Additionally, the government should make rules that only limited factories can use Smart gadgets such as heavy lifting, making sharp objects and other dangerous works that can ruin human life. To exemplify, 65% of countries use artificial intelligence only for harmful work and save many people from getting injured. Hence, robot use in particular areas is prove beneficial for both employers and workers. To conclude, although using AI and robots gives birth to a lot of problems such as unemployment and so on, using this technology in the limit, can dissolve these problems and save people's lives from doing harmful jobs.