Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is a consideration that spending cash to the goal to help animals that disappear nowadays such as white tiger or blue whale is useless and unneeded. However, there are a wide range of opinions that contradict that wasting money for charity is a vain. In the following paragraphs, I will attempt to consider both points of view and share my position on necessity of expending wealth on animals needs. On the one hand, providing money for saving creatures. One of the biggest problems is pollution of their environment that is influenced by society activities such as building factories, throwing out garbage into the ocean and forests. Furthermore, a wide array of financial support is used to maintain clear ocean water and forest area. Moreover, the water infection harm blue whale’s health. It is the reason why they disappear as and white tigers in soiling forests. For instance, blue whales are in the danger to extinction due to the case that whales are tracked dow for their fat and meat. It is used in medicine to give women eternal beauty. However, water pollution also is a cause of whale deaths. Money earned from charities can provide safe life, first aid and clean environment that can help to enrich the population of endangered spices. On the other hand, there is a numerous of scammers who do not help animals by providing them a better living conditions on the contrary for earning money from programs which goal is to raise the average of animals population. Thus, cheaters use this amount of money for their own purpose due to this a wide number of people consider that giving money to that kind of financial support for animals will go anywhere only not for better quality of life for animals. However, it is the main reason of people’s opinion. For example, the charity called “Animal aid ” was considered a scam owing to the fact that money went to another goals. This financial aid was used for money laundering for a number of businesses. One suggestion for everyone is to recheck the information about the founders of the organisation. Furthermore, it can help you find origins as photos, videos or articles of their occupations. Taking everything into account, both points of view are actual in light of the fact where this money go and for what aim. For my point of view it is significant to help animals by providing them a better life conditions and good quality medicine owning the fact that people introduced their influence to the reason why animals disappear by pollution and poaching. The main idea is to verify the information.