Some people think that students should spend time working before beginning their university studies. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people argue that before starting university admission is the best time for students to work part- time. I completely disagree with that idea because I believe it is not the best way to do it. To begin with, focusing on part- time jobs will cause students to procrastinate for various reasons. Firstly, students won't have time to rest and get ready for college because they have to race against time to work. As a result, students are pressured both to study and to work because of a lack of proper preparation and reasonable leisure time. For example, students who have to work part- time often will miss many classes to earn money which causes them to miss lessons and fall behind their peers. Secondly, the fact that individuals spend their entire youth working will make them isolated and lonely because they have no friends around to play and study, leading to poor communication skills and difficulty finding a job. because nowadays big companies in many developed countries like USA or UK all require students to have good social communication skills and this creates a disadvantage for introverts like them. However, I still believe that there are other factors to create success without having to get a part- time job first. Recruitment can focus their time on studying which will help them achieve higher academic success and earn a diploma with high scores. This can have a tremendously positive impact on the studying results. As a result, large companies will prioritize those students over individuals who used to work part- time but have lower grades. If they do not go to work and only focus on studying, they will spend a lot of time training their mind and body which leads to them becoming academically-gifted students and successful in their future careers. In conclusion, having a part- time job before going to university is very beneficial, but in my opinion, students should spend time studying, it will be a better way to create more successful things.