Some people think it is more important to provide parks and sports facilities than to provide shopping centers in these new town for people to spend their free time. To what extent doo you agree or disagree?

In the rapidly changing world, the debates over the government's infrastructure revolve around recreation areas and shopping malls. More and more people are giving preference to community areas instead of gardens. I believe that picturesque places for active time spending is the top priority over shopping centres and it will be explored in this paragraph along with conclusions in the upcoming paragraph. on the one hand, neat and clean organized parks are crucial in the municipality for residents' daily exercise especially walking and running to relax in the morning and even in the evening as well. For instance, having a group of people, like jogging, walking running; unlike outdoor gyms in playgrounds leads to increased fitness levels in the town. Moreover, for children, a garden with sports facilities helps them to play with their peers after school and enhance their interest in various sports like volleyball and football. Thus, kids Explore the park not only for playing but also for amusement way. Therefore, I support the view of having the facilities of lawns and amusement However,supermarkets and shopping malls play an important role for citizens. Firstly, as it has numerous departments under the same roof demands more employment; leading to mitigating unemployment issues during the hiring of cashiers and shop assistants in either big or small parks. consequently, authority fighting with it helps the ministry to this big deal. Secondly, it has a large contribution to the economy because when more and more opportunities and investments are opened, this opens the way to give large amounts of money to politics, and as a result, the development of a city will grow. This is the reason for developing a shopping mall in the municipality. - In Conclusion, even though their interest is seen due to community areas, providing Shopping malls is important for the authority to gain economy