Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration To what consequences can it lead?

It is certainly true Immigration has a main effect on the community. There are several reasons for Immigration, looking for a best job opprotunities, and escape from conflicts, howover, I believe Immigration can have negative consequences on individuals as well as society in developing countries. On the one hand, the primary reason for Immigration is looking for a better job opprotunities. For instance, many immigrate people from poor countries to industrialize countries in order to find a a best job opprotunities namely, high salaries, best condition of work, and insurance. conflicts is another reason why people immigrate. To illustrate, some people live countries struggle with wars such as, Africa, and Syria. Therefore, people desire to Immigrate in order to escape from the areas of conflicts. On the other hand, there are different adverse consequences of Immigration. The first downside, people who immigrate will face problems of unemployement. This is because some countries prefer their citizens than immigrants. Furthermore, if the immigrants find maybe find a job under bad circumstances such as, long hours working, low pay, and risky works. The second downside, poor countries will struggle result of brain drain. To illustrate, the professional people namely, doctors, nurses, and teachers will Immigrate from poort nations to affluent nations. As a result, the hospitals and school in underdeveloped countries will suffer from shortage of workforce. To sum up, There are diverse reasons for Immigration, looking for a best job opprotunities, and escape from conflicts, howover, I think Immigration can have detrimental consequences on people as well as community on poor nations.