Some people think that young people should be ambitious. Others believe that it is fine if young people do not have big aims in life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Life without a future goal is nothing, and because of that, few believe youngsters need to have clear goals in their life, while some also believe that setting a future plan is not going to affect your life. In my,opinion everyone should have a certain goal in the future aspects. In the essay, I will discuss both points of view. There are certainly too many views of having clear future achievement. Mainly, without a clear idea one does not know in which direction he wants to take his future. For example, some students follow the advice of their parents without considering their own wishes. In some,case in the end, they are not satisfied throughout life. A set target makes it easy for the younger ones in which direction they need to go. On the other hand, some believe in a very tenor age younger need to enjoy their life without worrying about the future. To continue, in some,case wealthy business family kids do not think of anything rather than the business. Their future plan is all set, and they never think about what they want to do. This mentality makes their personality narrow. Secondly, without the intention of learning new things makes your knowledge is limited. In future, this makes one really different from the other in terms of knowledge. To conclude, as I have discussed both views, I strongly recommend having a set goal to acquire a better future. Otherside, in spite of having strong current support youngsters need to set goals to maintain that position.