Prison is the common way most countries try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide the public a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, crime is prevailing at an alarming pace across the globe. Manifold nations are trying to use different kinds of methods to eliminate this. However, it is an issue of hot debate whether authorities should send criminals behind bars or they ought to use alternatives to remove criminal actions. I adamantly agree with the latter notion. This essay will discuss how to solve misdeeds with alternative methods instead of sending them to prison in the upcoming paragraphs. The predominant alternative that helps to reduce the wrongdoing is government should try to educate the children in school about the consequences of misconduct. To elaborate on this, if children are able to know the results of wrongdoing, they can always restrict themselves from activities that are contraband and try to tide with rules and regulations. For instance, some nations across the globe, try to educate at a basic level about the rules and regulations that become the cause to reduce offensive action. Consequently, It may prove a boon for societies to eliminate violations. Moreover, nations will have to produce employment opportunities that can draw all the attention of youth and this can help to bring a reduction in criminal activities. On the other hand, few claim that government has no option due to the heavy frequency of the wrong action. In other words, the rate of criminal exercise is far more at the peak where they can never eradicate with the help of education. They have to provide strong sentences to the criminal in order to convey a stern message to the peer of the criminal group after Seeing it, they may restrict themselves to do wrong things. In conclusion, Although, jail is an effective way to reduce misconduct. However, I believe that government should educate the youth about the consequences of crime on an initial basis at primary school. Eventually, that delivers assistance to decline wrong behaviours toward the societies.