Nowadays, more people like to travel to other countries, what are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative impact to the countries they travel to?

In contemporary society, an increasing number of people tend to travel aboard due to economic globalization. Convenient and lower transport tools prices are the main reason why people prefer to travel oversea rather than domestic routes. I believe that it is beneficial to the destination countries. To begin with, there is no doubt that with the development of economic globalization, the air route schedules are getting more and more convenient, and people have more opportunities and options to visit different countries in this world during their vacations. It is affordable to visit another country by plane with more adventure experiences. Additionally, fights aboard are even cheaper than domestic ones. In that case, people are more able to enjoy their holidays oversea rather than local travelling. In my point of view, I believe that this is a positive tendency for destination countries. Firstly, tourism is an extremely important business in many countries. It promotes cultural communication and understanding between different countries. Meanwhile, it is also a good opportunity for businessmen to expand their new commercial field in another country. For example, more and more Chinese people visiting Europe get a better understanding of history and culture, meanwhile, many companies in Europe can collaborate with Chinese manufacturies to produce diverse products and to take back to Europe. Cooperation plays an important role in global development. In conclusion, travelling to different countries not only has benefits for tourists, but also promotes the connection between different countries and even the whole world. Governments should encourage and implement a variety of programs to expand this tendency.