More and more people prefer to read e-books rather than paper books. What are the reasons for this? What problems can this cause for libraries?

It is a fact that nowadays people are increasingly preferring to read electronic bills on tablets or phones over printed reports. e-record can ease their life while carrying heavy checks. however, it cause a heavy effect on public libraries. depending on that opinion will discuss it further. to begin, with that E-commerce, E-business, and E-charge are booming in this nation. It becomes the main source of income for many investors. this is because technology improves and provides a quick book on a screen in a fraction of a second. In fact, amazon's biggest company had launched their E Kindle book reader which looks similar to a tablet but is only used for reading books and journals. moreover, e-book statements are very light to carry whereas printed bills are very heavy for students. On the other hand, the mentioned cause has some impacts too. The major loss can be seen in public libraries where people can actually sit and read easily a lot of content. Furthermore maintaining a library building can be expensive also finding books can cost most time people take rental bills but would not show up for a return which makes a major loss to the library. For,example In my school the library has to buy everyday couple of sets of newspapers for students and teachers to read and update their present balance of information. In the same way, e-books always save money. Thus, to conclude that topic, it can be finally commented that the library has incurred financial aid to support and regulate the submission of books at times which shows bad effects, most of the libraries closed due to cost. So, we should convert the public library hall into an online cyber cafe learning which requires an ample amount of machines and e-book report learning setup to provide a better resource education to the nation.