Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. Agree or disagree?

Some professionals think that the residents will not satisfied with any additional growth in the economy since this nation is already wealthy. In my opinion, I firmly disagree with this statement because while there is a limit that money can bring to us, the increase in economic wealth still makes the citizens more delightful. First of all, one of the reasons why I think the enhancement of Economic wealth still makes people happy is because there will more problems to tackle. As a result of the countries being rich, there will more issues will exist especially about the social. For instance, nowadays, the authorities and the residents need to face traffic congestion and pollution as a consequence of people will tend to buy more and more cars than ever, if the nation is rich, they can supply and encourage their populations to commute by vehicles which use environmentally friendly energy. Moreover, if the country is wealthy, it can provide the latest technology in many categories such as healthcare and education which makes people’s satisfaction grow. In contrast, sometimes economic growth will not make people more cheerful cause of the rise of the nation’s economy just a part of their life besides their well-being and relationships. For example, while a person is vibrant, they are a patient who is facing an illness that can not be treated so they will not have true satisfaction. In addition, we used to have money to meet our necessary needs such as food and a place to live, so when all our needs are supplied we will not care about money anymore. In conclusion, I can't entirely agree with the statement that the citizens will not satisfied with the economic growth due to the fact that they have used to it because there will be more problems in a developed country than usual so we need money to solve it and also the government can supply the best things for their residents’s essential needs in life.