Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today society, the education has become a matter of significant concern. Some people argue that the homework that is given to pupil everyday is crucial for learning curve while others believe it is burden on the student’s shoulders. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives before presenting my own opinion. On one hand, those who support daily homework argue that pupils can able to learn their lessons with help homework effectively. For example last research shows that repetition is vital role understanding and absorbing the specific matter. This suggests that pupils would be successful on their school and life with studying systematically and daily homework could help in order to achieve learning goal. On the other hand, proponents of perpetual homework cycle could be tiring have assert that students have been spending their time on the school for long times and this hectic schedule would effect them detrimentally. Moreover, pupils can become isolated from their peers due to daily home routine because they have limited time to spend for hobbies and private zone. Thus, this tiring routine would not beneficial for pupils physically and emotionally Having considered both perspectives, I firmly believe that curriculum must be recreated with balance between homework and student’s daily life. Furthermore teachers and experts should consider different methods in order to improve learning process with minimum homework. For instance, Finland that has qualified and successful learning method is known around the world because teachers expect from pupils to learn a subject on the school. In conclusion, the issue of daily homework has valid arguments from both sides. Nevertheless, after weighing the evidence, I am convinced that creating balance between private and school life is necessary for brilliant future.