PEOPLE ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE OBESE. What are the reasons of this problem and how can this be solved?

Well, Overweighting is today's one of the paramount problems. In this essay, it will be debated about this and presented with the best solutions, Which is provided a healthy lifestyle. To start with, Being like this condition to us, There are a lot of reasons. Firstly, eating fast foods, that is, hamburger, pizza and like these meals. It leads to above condition. Secondly, After consuming, Immediately, Lying down to bed is unpleasure position. Thirdly, not doing sports causes to be obese. For instance, i always follow above rules for get rid ofbecoming becoming obese. In the second body, written sufficient recommendations which are utilizable for people. Firstly, We must decrease fast foods, why is this mentioned? Cause, inside of this food ingredients, There are fattening things, that is artificial products. Secondly, we need to keep balancing, after, eating various meals. And, The last, that plays a crucial role in our life, this is sport. People ought to do sport on a basicly. For instance, every day, running will bring a healthy life, provides good shape and mood, loose extra weight, Thus, There are useful sides. Mostly, Sport it will bring up to be a tolerating person. If we perform these tasks we can loose or get rid ofoverweighting overweighting and our life turn into a beautiful existance. In conclusion, In short, it must be kept balance for all things, whether, It is essential or not, besides necessary works. After performing those rules, our life turn into be good positions.