Traditionally, museums are known as knowledge centres for historical and cultural aspects. With the increasing use of the Internet, museums have become obsolete. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the internet has become one of the ways to learn history and culture. Clearly, the internet is used by many people to find detailed information about history and culture. I am opposed to this assertion. It is without a doubt that museums have to presence because of their positive impacts. In fact, one of them is museums are able to deliver proper appreciation. To be precise, readers can get diverse ideas when they are watching past masterpieces. It is because visitors can easily observe the detail of work and understand certain moments since galleries can be remodelled into a proper environment. Specifically, tourists can be inspired by lots of ideas and personalities due to the effect of art. Art is a subjective field which can give different meanings to each person. Therefore, people can get their own’s views and they can adapt to their work effectively. Besides, historical items can describe certain moments. For instance, part of the building which has a bullet can explain solely the danger of war. In connection with this, present people can be mindful to live peacefully. Moreover, young people can be cautious about the risk of war and why it happened and how we can avoid and prevent similar results in the future. In addition, when individuals saw their ancestor’s belongings or lifestyles, they can learn how they improved their society and how can we develop our community better. In a nutshell, the impact of the internet on museums is entirely understandable to me, however, I am of the view that museums should be placed in all nations due to their strong characteristics.