Many experts believe that our production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases is heating the atmosphere, and this could be very dangerous for human life The problems and the solutions about this

Currently, we all are seeing increased heat in the atmosphere and the reason for it can be contributed to global warming. Many experts point their fingers towards the carbon dioxide and greenhouse gases that fuel it which can affect human life. In this essay, I will talk about the problems that arise due to it and finally, talk about the solutions. Firstly, in modern times we are seeing lots of issues that mankind is facing and a major contributor to it is the rise in temperature. For example, many research scientists point to the problems like a decline in crop production, climate disturbance and also glacier melting. These all events are piling up on top of one another and when we observe their cumulative effect then it takes a huge toll on all of us and our future generations. As population expansion is an ongoing process, it will lead to the amplification of more problems as each individual will add their carbon footprint. Tackling any problem is not simply a unidimensional thing as it requires a holistic approach to tackle it effectively. For example, many government policymakers state the fact that even a small step taken by all which can include reduced use of personal vehicles, conscious consumption of goods and being aware of the potential harm that one action can bring will lead to a significant improvement. The population should be made more aware of the environment and the activities that harm it as it can lead to them walking on the right path. It will require the joint cooperation of people, government and environmentalists to handle this situation effectively. In conclusion, based on all discussion, it is true that currently we all are at the centre of a rising issue but it is not something that we cannot improve as we humans have already solved many issues and if we work together then any hurdle can be crossed.