Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social issues, as well as practical issues. I totally agree with this statement. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe living in foreign country can create social and parctical issues. Regarding social issue, foreign people who live on foreign country can struggle to create relationships with local people. This is because foreign people do not have enough language to communicate with local inhabitants. Therefore, foreign people are more vulnerable to get mental health issues namely, depression, anxiety, and stress result of poor communication with local people. Furthermore, foreign people are more likely to become victim of discrimination from local people. To illustrate, foreign language mean a foreign culture, which mean foreign people can face issues related of cultural difference. When it comes to practical issues, foreign people can suffer to find a job opportunities on foreign nations. This is because some companies in foreign country require minimum level on foreign language for applicants. Consequnetly, people who migrate to foreign nation can suffer from poverty result of poor job opportunities. Moreover, if the foreign people suffer from diseases they encounter challenges to communicate with doctor result of poor language level, which mean foreign people less likely to receive a better healthcare. To sum up, I completely think living in a foreign country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause social problems namely, difficulties to build relatioships with local people, and bullying and practical problems. Including, challenges to find a jobs opprotunity, and visit a doctor.