In Some Countries An Increasing Number Of People Are Suffering From Health Problems As A Result Of Eating Too Much Fast Food

It is often argued that the number of individuals who eat junk food has increased in some countries, consequently; they have experienced health problems. This essay will discuss this issue, and we will suggest some solutions. At the outset, it is observed that a lot of people nowadays prefer eating fast food like MacDonald, or KFC, particularly in developed countries, as a result of certain reasons. For example, they are so busy, and they do not have enough time to cook fresh food. In addition to that, this type of new food is delicious food, which encourages youth to eat more of it. Furthermore, the cost of junk food is not exorbitant, so; it causes the widespread of it, especially among young adults. Unfortunately, this kind of food causes some common health problems, for instance; a lot of humankind who eat this food suffer from obesity, diabetes, or cardiovascular diseases. Hence, all people should be aware of the risks of eating fast food because if they continue consuming it, their health will be in danger, and it will be better for them to eat natural food, as; it will keep them healthy. Furthermore, the government should encourage business people to set up restaurants to make fresh food, so; natural food will be available everywhere such as eating more fruits and vegetables. On top of that, the authority should make campaigns and seminars to increase people ’s awareness about the importance of natural food. In conclusion, folks should keep themselves away from all kinds of junk food because they have lots of cons, and if people in any country are healthy, the economic status of it will be better, hence; the government has a crucial role to solve this problem.