Many people join online learning programs and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree? Use good reasons and examples

Some thinkers believe that, using online resources for studies from home is beneficial while others think it is not equally profitable as enrolling in Institutions or learning centres. I agree with the first notion and I will explain it further. To begin, with that many people and I believe, gain knowledge through internet is booming in the nation. There are so many online sites available to help students to study from home as well as e-books, journals and other materials like the easiest way to carry everywhere as compared to heavy books and notes. Secondly, It is not as expensive as compared to studies in Colleges and Universities. For example; in 2015, 0ne of an Indian girl get the highest grade marks in the commerce stream without joining any expensive Institute because her parents belongs to a middle-class family. Furthermore, access to the Internet and online studies is more convenient and easy as well as pupils can learn anytime and anywhere. For example; They can get online subscriptions to websites which helps them to learn more quickly and in an effective way. For instance; where an online subscription cost less than $100 per month, attending college or Institution cost more than $1000 which is not possible for every community student. On the other hand, some think that attending Colleges and learning institutes is better than online studies because the student gets opportunities to meet their professors and enrolled in extra classes as well. Moreover, students can attend so many seminars for free which helps them to motivate about their studies. To summarize, online learning is easy and more reliable for everyone as compared to enrolling in any institution. Easy to pay a small amount for learning and lots of websites and online materials are available with one touch of a finger.