Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage dose plastic do the environment? What can be done government and individuals to solve this problem?

The problem of plastic shopping bags and disposable plastic bottles, and the effects of this on the environment that is always debatable, and has now become more controversial. Many people calming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. According to my perception, this problem is damaging the environment badly and if the government cannot stop these production, people will face serious side effects in future. There are a myriad of reasons that will further explain these arguments, but the most powerful one stems from the fact that plastic bags and bottles cannot disappear easily it takes too much time. Another pivotal aspect is that plastic packaging and bottles are floating on the sea. Hence, it is apparent that the excessive usage of these items causes many environment problems. Furthermore, plastic items may decrease the beauty of the earth and causes many disease owing to these usages because when people burn these they converted into CO2 which is also very harmful for the humans. The steps to deal with these problems are many, but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practical. Besides, the government should ban these plastic products and replace with alternative products like plastic bottles replace with glass or tin bottles and plastic bags interchange with paper bags. Moreover, individuals do not through after usage of these items into sea sides because it is very dangerous for the sea animals. And even dispose these plastic items in designated places because it is very lightweight and fly with air anywhere and causes many accidents. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the environmental problems can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated-measures are taken.