in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

With the advent of the current mass of advertisements, a vast majority of companies adopt a profound competition, asserting solely to what extent their goods are upgraded. This essay will exhibit the potential reasons behind that phenomenon. However, I believe that this poses a negative feature of marketing advancement. At the outset, when marketing depends on the notion of their products are just new, without exposing any other privileges. It is most likely because this kind of promotion has become increasingly dominant. Some people are fixating a great deal of interest in purchasing the exotic and the newest goods. In addition, the current public atmosphere which is riddled with innovation and creativity, this instigates a plethora of people toward acquiring whatever is the most advanced goods in the retails. Thus, business leaders rely on this perspective to market products. In my opinion, this school of advertising and marketing products to grab more demands, is devoid of transparency and poses considerable negativities. Because companies should ensure frankly all products ’ specifications. Not only the quality but also the product conditions, properties and features. Eventually, the buyers make decision toward what is the most adequate for their requirements. For example, sometimes, people need goods with less quality for a specific purpose, that does not require upgraded quality. Therefore, every standard of quality has its particular customer. Thus companies should be thoroughly advertising a wide scale of demands. To conclude, after discussing the reasons behind why entrepreneurs and leaders assert that their products are upgraded, due to the audience paying attention to the newest innovation and eccentric goods. However, I believe that leaders should exhibit a variety of specifications with different quality standards, depending on the newest goods to instigate people for products is a negative approach of advertisements.